Name: Alister Mordecai – Intense

Text: ATTACK Once per Round, when defended: You can Ready 1 of your Crystals when Player 2’s next Move ends this Round.

FAQs/Rulings

If my Rival defends against my attack and I use a Response Support to remove that defender from the Combat Area, can I still trigger this effect?
Yes. As soon as your Rival defends your attack, this effect can trigger. This happens before any Response Supports can be used.
Player 2 is the Player who makes the 2nd Move during the Action Phase.

Alternate Versions