Text: ATTACK Before your Rival defends, if their MC is Rested, you can Reveal 1 Support: This gains *TENACIOUS*. (This can't be defended by 1 PROTECTOR.)
FAQs/Rulings
When can "Before your Rival defends" be triggered?
“Before your Rival defends” effects can trigger after your Rival has had the opportunity to respond to your attack with a Response card, but before they defend against your attack with their Allies.
What does "Reveal 1 Support" mean?
It means to temporarily show your Rival a Support card from your hand or Support Area.
Is my Rival allowed to examine the revealed card?
Yes, they are. Once they have had a chance to look at the revealed card, it returns to its original position.