Name: Chief Danielson – In Charge

Text: ATTACK Once per Round, when this deals damage: You can Generic Attack with a Mono Ally this Round.

FAQs/Rulings

Can multiples of the same card use a "Once per Round" effect?
No. “Once per Round” effects can only be used once each Round across all cards that share a name and tag.
A Generic Attack is an attack that does not require a Color Token to be spent to initiate the attack.
Yes, you can choose which of your Mono Allies, if any, you want to apply this effect to.

Alternate Versions