Text: *AGGRESSIVE* (This can't Cooperate. ATTACK Before your Rival defends: You can make a 2nd attack this Move.) ATTACK When this deals damage [1]: You can Generic Attack with a Mono Ally this Round.
FAQs/Rulings
What does "can't Cooperate" mean?
It means this card cannot have *COOPERATIVE* cards placed under it.
When can "Before your Rival defends" be triggered?
“Before your Rival defends” effects can trigger after your Rival has had the opportunity to respond to your attack with a Response card, but before they defend against your attack with their Allies.
What is a “Generic Attack?"
A Generic Attack is an attack that does not require a Color Token to be spent to initiate the attack.
Can I choose not to apply this effect to my attacking Mono Ally?
Yes, you can choose which of your Mono Allies, if any, you want to apply this effect to.