Name: Jackson Miller – Witty

Text: *COOPERATIVE* (Before your Rival responds, you can Reveal this: Place this under your attacker. That attacker can't be Intimidated. Discard this when combat ends.) When this is placed under an attacker, that card gains *ADROIT*. (This must be defended by matching color Allies.)

FAQs/Rulings

When can "Before your Rival responds" be triggered?
“Before your Rival responds” effects can trigger after you have initiated your attack, but before your Rival has the opportunity to respond to your attack with a Response card.
It means to show this card to your Rival.
It means that your Rival cannot use the *INTIMIDATING* ability while your attacking card has a *COOPERATIVE* card under it.

Alternate Versions