Text: Your MC must be Officer Randall. ATTACK When combat ends: You can gain 1 Color Attack. When your Rival’s next Move starts this Round, you can Ready your MC. During its next attack this Round, it can gain *BOLD* and *TENACIOUS*.
FAQs/Rulings
Can you gain a Color Attack you already have?
No, you cannot.
Can my MC gain the other effects granted by this card if it was not Readied by this card's effect?
Yes, it can.
If my next attack after resolving this effect is not with my MC, will I lose this effect?
No. It applies to your next MC attack in the Round once the effect is resolved. That attack can come any time after the effect resolves as long as it is still within the same Round.
What does *BOLD* mean?
Your attacker must be Double Defended which means it must be defended by either 2 matching Allies or 2 non-matching Allies.
What does *TENACIOUS* mean?
Your attacker can’t be defended by 1 card with *PROTECTOR*.