Name: Pierre Billingsly – Eyeing

Text: ATTACK When defended [1]: You can trigger the “when defended” effect of a Mono or Dual Ally in your Discard Area ignoring Crystal costs. (This can’t trigger "Once per Round" effects a 2nd time.)

FAQs/Rulings

When I trigger an effect with this card's effect, do I have to pay any costs associated with the triggered effect
Yes, you do. In order to trigger an effect, its costs must be paid. This card’s effect only allows you to bypass the “when defended” and Crystal requirements of the effect in question. Any other costs or requirements must be met.

Alternate Versions