Name: Shauntay Tyler – Cute

Text: DEFEND Once per Round, when this is played, you can Reveal 1 Support: This card counts as 2 cards when defending a [color] Ally.

FAQs/Rulings

Can multiples of the same card use a "Once per Round" effect?
No. “Once per Round” effects can only be used once each Round across all cards that share a name and tag.
A card is considered “played” when it is placed into an in-play area on the Game Mat. In this case, it specifically refers to when this card is placed into the Combat Area to defend an attack.
It means to temporarily show your Rival a non-face-up Support card from your hand or Support Area.
Yes, they are. Once they have had a chance to look at the revealed card, it returns to its original position.

Alternate Versions