Text: ATTACK Once per Round, before your Rival defends, if you've dealt damage this Round, you can Reveal 1 Support: This gains *BOLD*. (This must be Double Defended.)
FAQs/Rulings
Can multiples of the same card use a "Once per Round" effect?
No. “Once per Round” effects can only be used once each Round across all cards that share a name and tag.
What does "Reveal 1 Support" mean?
It means to temporarily show your Rival a non-face-up Support card from your hand or Support Area.
What does "Double Defended" mean?
It means a card must be defended by either 2 matching or 2 non-matching Allies.