Name: Intense Concentration

Text: DEFEND RESPONSE Once per Round, when your Rival defends your Mono or Dual Ally: Your next attacking Mono Ally this Round can Generic Attack. If you make/made a 2nd attack this Move, you can make a 3rd attack.

FAQs/Rulings

Can multiples of the same card use a "Once per Round" effect?
No. “Once per Round” effects can only be used once each Round across all cards that share a name and tag.
A Generic Attack is an attack that does not require a Color Token to be spent to initiate the attack.
No. It applies to the next Mono Ally you attack with in the Round once the effect is resolved. That attack can come any time after the effect is resolved as long as it is still within the same Round.
Yes, you do.

Alternate Versions