Name: Total Exhaustion

Text: Your MC must be a Hero. CONSTANT You can trigger this card's effect from your Discard Area. YOUR MOVE Once per Round, restrict this: You can trigger the effect of 1 Normal Support from your Discard Area this Round.

FAQs/Rulings

When can this card trigger its effect from the Discard Area?
During the same timing window as from your hand, during your Move.
No. “Once per Round” effects can only be used once each Round across all cards that share a name and tag.
It means to place this card into your Restricted Area.
During the same timing window as described by the text for card you are trying to trigger.
Yes, you do.

Alternate Versions