Name: Aunt Rose – Tired

Text: DEFEND Once per Round, when this prevents damage, you can Reveal 1 Support: When your Rival Generic Attacks this Round, you can defend with this from your Discard Area once. If this defends an MC, you can change that MC’s declared color.

FAQs/Rulings

Can multiples of the same card use a "Once per Round" effect?
No. “Once per Round” effects can only be used once each Round across all cards that share a name and tag.
It means to temporarily show your Rival a non-face-up Support card from your hand or Support Area. Yes, they are. Once they have had a chance to look at the revealed card, it returns to its original position.
No, only the card that triggered the effect is able to defend from the Discard Area.
When an MC attacks, the attacking player can choose which of the 3 Primary Colors it will act as. That color is the MC’s declared color.
Yes, if this card has a Primary Color that matches the attacking Ally. *ADROIT* cards must be defended by matching Allies. When a card that has multiple Primary Colors defends, the owner of that card can select which color it acts as.

Alternate Versions